Alcalde de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Mg. Fermin Garcia Fuentes
fgarcia@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidor de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Santiago Ramos Zarate
sramos@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidor de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Lucho Villasante Sutta
lvillasante@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidor de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Vicente Gutierrez Ccahuata
vgutierrez@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidora de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Maria Eugenia Farfan Hurtado
mfarfan@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidor de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Reynaldo Colque Zuloaga
rcolque@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidor de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Pepe Aragon Villa
paragon@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidora de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Margarita Aviles Salas
maviles@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidor de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Jenrry Villalobos Limachi
jvillalobos@munisantiago.gob.pe
Regidora de la Municipalidad Distrital de Santiago
Avelina Pareja Quispe
apareja@munisantiago.gob.pe